advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Entree Girl Author: Robin Lane
(Added on Nov 9, 2004) (This month 12299 readers) (Total 48683 readers)
Emily had always wanted to help her mother with the family business, so when Mom asked her to help with an important business dinner, Emily eagerly agreed to provide the meat.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 9
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
2 Votes 5 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 5 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 5 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 5 Votes 2 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 22% 0% 0% 56% 22%
Weighed Average (?): (8.5/10)
Average Rating: (9/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (6/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: HuManiMal (Edit) Rating: Apr 13, 2012
There was no sex, just butchery. No sens of anticipation for the greatest fuck of her life (and her last). Supporting characters lacked a heart, and they where women for Pete's sake! If those women where real, and they knew they will have the same fate, they would make sure their (pun) guest would have an awesome time!
Add some tit-alation, pussy licking, dildo action, so such examples, and it would be tops!
(PS, why cut out the best part? Uterus is a big muscle, very tasty!) (6/10)

Reviewer: Polecat (Edit) Rating: May 10, 2007
Loved it (10/10)

Reviewer: Dürrer (Edit) Rating: Nov 12, 2004
(10/10)

Reviewer: Mobius (Edit) Rating: Nov 12, 2004
While I can not fault the auther. I just am not a fan of Snuff canableisms. Not a big fan of isms in general.
Why is the mother using her daughter for meat
what happened to this civilasation that canibleism is accepted.
I dont know what is it about these storys I always find my self printing them out and reading them. But I am almost always disapointed and feeling empty. (6/10)
Replied by: Robin Lane (Edit) (Nov 23, 2004)
I am sorry you found my story disappointing, Sir. I confess my stories are not for everyone. I would never actually do this to someone, nor will I allow anyone to ever do it to me. While I am a real BDSM lesbian Mistress, most of my stories are simply fantasies about subjects and situations and behaviors that I will never allow to be a part of my real life. I have other another story on BDSM Library that you may find more appealing. It is called LITTLE DARLINGS, and I will soon be posting another non-snuff, fully consensual story. I hope you enjoy them.

Reviewer: malelesbian (Edit) Rating: Nov 10, 2004
Robin has blessed us again with another of her dreamlike girl/girl encounters. While I don't think this is as good as her other two stories, I have no doubt that she is well on her way to becoming one of the showpiece authors on BDSMLibrary.com. I wish other bdsm authors had her knack for injecting realistic emotion into her stories. There would be much more good erotica out there for us to enjoy. Another winner! Keep 'em coming, Robin! (9/10)
Replied by: Robin Lane (Edit) (Nov 23, 2004)
Thank you for your encouraging review of my work, fine Sir! It is praise like this that gives me the motivation to continue creating. Look for more of my stories to be posted soon. Not all will be snuff related or Dolcett inspired.

Reviewer: Doc Odd (Edit) Rating: Nov 10, 2004
Lesbian stories are usually not my favorite thing, but if yours are all like this, I think I'll make an exception for yours. (9/10)

Reviewer: chksng19 (Edit) Rating: Nov 10, 2004
As a restauranteur for nearly 30 years, I must say I *never* had that much fun roasting a carcass. Wish I had, though *grin*!
Nicely written, beautiful descriptions. Made me hungry in more ways than one.
Congrats on a great story! (9/10)

Reviewer: Psylent1 (Edit) Rating: Nov 9, 2004
A magnificant story! I especially like the idea that for once the girl is unsure at the begining, sometimes they seem a little too happy to be eaten ;)
Your words created a banquet of images that even Dolcett or Pooka could not match.
I do hope this is more than a one course meal. (9/10)

Reviewer: pippa (Edit) Rating: Nov 9, 2004
I wasn't going to review this as I was a little embarrassed at liking it so much.If anyone had told me I would enjoy a "girl-meat" story I would have thought they were mad. Anyway, I have taken the plunge and posted a review.I am now a little worried that I may be more weird than I thought- do any other girls/women like this genre?-don't say it's just me HELP!!! lol
Probably the excellent writing is what I can use for an excuse!!!!-Great work Robin.
(9/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt