advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

The Choice Author: Templer2187
(Added on Jan 29, 2005) (This month 8409 readers) (Total 23914 readers)
......If I can accurately gauge your sex life and describe your wishes, I want you to choose to leave the party and come with me.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 7
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes
3 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes
3 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes
3 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes
3 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes
3 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes
3 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 43% 29% 29%
Weighed Average (?): (8.5/10)
Average Rating: (9/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (8/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: rozsub4 (Edit) Rating: Jul 28, 2014
Thank you Templer. I know exactly how Jenny feels, the story was wonderful. Challenging yet ultimately safe; even if she didn't know it. I like that you have pushed boundaries but kept many elements very true to life. It was so real and vivid. You are very creative. Please write more.
roz (10/10)

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Jun 15, 2010
Good story, but to my dismay Templer presents us with a beforehand molded submissive who virtually succombs in the second paragraph.
Like bigcat, La Toya and Lordvetinari pointed out, the behind-the-scenes slaver society, complete with secluded private island, comes across as a cheap first draft for a, luckily, never made James Bond movie. Tedious.
Nice read overall.
JJ (8/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Oct 31, 2008
niice job (9/10)

Reviewer: bigcat (Edit) Rating: May 28, 2006
Well executed though standard "island" plot, which, personally, is not my thing. Sloppiness of mechanics interfered somewhat with my enjoyment. But still, highly erotic stuff. (8/10)

Reviewer: La Toya (Edit) Rating: Jan 30, 2005
Very well done story. The island part, sorry I just think its been done one to many times. I would like to see were you take any other chapters. (9/10)

Reviewer: mstressXXX (Edit) Rating: Jan 30, 2005
Very well-written story, with both excitement,
and intrigue. I hope to hear further chapters
of her adventures. Keep up the good work! (10/10)

Reviewer: LordVetinari (Edit) Rating: Jan 30, 2005
While the "society of slaveowners and slaves, with a private island" is a bit cliched, this was well-done, and the tortures were reasonably rigourous. A good read, and I hope there is another chapter. (8/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt