advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

The College Wager Author: VaVaVoom
(Added on Apr 13, 2005) (This month 9557 readers) (Total 58925 readers)
Two college girls have a winner takes all wager to end their rivalry, with the forfeit for the loser meaning she becomes.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 20
7 Votes 7 Votes
7 Votes 7 Votes
7 Votes 7 Votes
7 Votes 7 Votes
7 Votes 7 Votes
7 Votes 7 Votes
7 Votes 7 Votes 3 Votes
7 Votes 7 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 7 Votes 7 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 7 Votes 7 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 7 Votes 7 Votes 3 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 5% 0% 0% 0% 10% 35% 35% 15% 0%
Weighed Average (?): (7.5/10)
Average Rating: (7.5/10)
Highest Rating: (9/10)
Lowest Rating: (2/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: rilawild (Edit) Rating: Dec 27, 2006
A good but incomplete story. I'd love to see it concluded. A nice take on the "blackmailed into being a slut" theme. (8/10)

Reviewer: Kirsten (Edit) Rating: Jul 8, 2006
Loving this story so far, just hope we get to see more chapters soon. (9/10)

Reviewer: bigcat (Edit) Rating: Feb 19, 2006
Very creative and imaginative. Brought some interesting twists into the humiliation genre. Needs proofing, but I can overlook that if the scenario is good and yours is. Look forward to anything else on this story. Keep it up. It's hot! (8/10)

Reviewer: susieforpleasure (Edit) Rating: Oct 16, 2005
very much enjoying it so far, can't wait for the next update
hope we don't have to wait as long for it as we did for part 2 though :) (8/10)

Reviewer: The_Watcher (Edit) Rating: Sep 25, 2005
A new method of entrapment but very good so far. It's just a pity there was such a long time between updates. Keep it up though. (8/10)

Reviewer: joepro (Edit) Rating: Sep 25, 2005
I enjoyed reading the story .the story kept my attention. (9/10)

Reviewer: crickette (Edit) Rating: Aug 17, 2005
Pretty good start. The flow was even and it held my attention. Minor typos. I am anxiously awaiting too see who comes out on top. It could just be me but I smell a rat. (7/10)

Reviewer: Nuditarian (Edit) Rating: Apr 17, 2005
Definitley makes me want to see more of this. But I agree with Breannefun on posting bigger sections, if not all at once. (7/10)

Reviewer: jbowler65 (Edit) Rating: Apr 17, 2005
This story is promising. There are some areas that need a little proofreading, but overall it wasn't bad. The score is low right now due to the incompleteness of the story. I will update the score if more parts are written in the future. (6/10)

Reviewer: ropebinder (Edit) Rating: Apr 16, 2005
I don't understand the rest of these reviews. This story is just awful. To repeat that both girls have great figures and are good looking in the first and second paragraphs shows that the author didn't bother to proof read. Spell check would have helped some, but I think there are made up words. I couldn't follow the beginning of the story at all and had no idea why I needed to know about each of the girls playing with their hair. I feel bad reviewing this story, because my guess is that English is not his or her first language. Sorry. (2/10)
Replied by: VaVaVoom (Edit) (Apr 21, 2005)
For your information English is my fisrt language and english is more my first langauge than it will ever be yours! Are the words made up? Or is it that you have just got a small vocabulary? So which words do you feel that i made up?

Reviewer: slaveneedledick (Edit) Rating: Apr 15, 2005
I have to agree with Master C's review that the story held my interest and the suspense at the end is a great way to keep people watching for the payment of the wager. Good job. (7/10)

Reviewer: Breannefun (Edit) Rating: Apr 14, 2005
The rest of the reviewers kinda hit this story on the mark. The only thing I can reinforce for the author is to not post your story when it is only 12kb long and obviously not finished. It took all of five minutes to read. Have the fortitude to stay with the story until you have at least ten to fifteen minutes worth of material. Writing short stories is difficult. Writing long ones a paragraph at a time is amaturish. (7/10)

Reviewer: Master_c (Edit) Rating: Apr 14, 2005
Great start to the story. It kept my attention and now I wonder who is the winner and just what will happen to the other. Please continue with the story,as it seems like it will be a winner. (8/10)

Reviewer: oliveroflondon (Edit) Rating: Apr 14, 2005
Good fun - great if the story progresses. However is the release of the strip-tease video tape enough of a threat to make a girl go through with the more extreme penalty of the forfeit? (7/10)

Reviewer: Mad Lews (Edit) Rating: Apr 14, 2005
it's a good idea for a story. You could use a quick proof reading before you post the next chapter. Please do post it as we'll all be out here wondering who the lucky girl is. (7/10)

Reviewer: Synthetic Pit (Edit) Rating: Apr 13, 2005
This young author has probably had a hard-on since he sat down to write this fantasy. Good to get it out of your system.
(7/10)

Reviewer: rce (Edit) Rating: Apr 13, 2005
A rather dull story, in my mind. (6/10)

Reviewer: La Toya (Edit) Rating: Apr 13, 2005
This looks like the start of one hell of good story. (8/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Apr 13, 2005
good start let's see where you go from here (8/10)

Reviewer: Slut_Debbie (Edit) Rating: Apr 13, 2005
This story has the potential to be really good, it has left me wanting more, wanting to know who’s won (Any clues? :) ). The initial set up is good with a plausible storyline. But the big question for me is are you actually going to continue this story? (9/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt