advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Domestic Slavery Author: Desmios
(Added on Jun 1, 2001) (This month 5260 readers) (Total 30997 readers)
My first attempt at writing B&D or dom/sub stories. Although the events didn't happen EXACTLY as described, practically all of them HAVE happened to me in very much this way at one time or another... so this is by far the "truest" of all my stories and -- in a way -- shows the kind of Mistress/slave games I'd love to play in real life.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 5
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 20% 20% 20% 20% 20%
Weighed Average (?): (7.5/10)
Average Rating: (8/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (6/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: somewriter (Edit) Rating: Feb 8, 2006
Very good story, the only shame is that I want more. I look forward to reading the rest of the author's output on here. (9/10)

Reviewer: errol42 (Edit) Rating: Dec 13, 2005
beautiful (10/10)

Reviewer: slvWriting (Edit) Rating: Oct 12, 2003
I love the relationship you developed between the husband and the wife. It's a very real, romantic story and I like it very much for those reasons (8/10)
Replied by: desmios (Edit) (Jan 19, 2004)
Thank you for your comments.
I'm sorry this reply has taken so long, but I have been out of the country for four months without email access.
I have written a good deal more BDSM stories, two of which are in BDSM Library; I hope soon to get around to submitting the others.

Reviewer: crickette (Edit) Rating: Oct 9, 2003
I enjoyed reading your first attempt. It had a nice flow to it and I liked the relationship between the husband and wife. Everything in life should be as much fun as they were having. I look forward to reading more of your work in the future. (7/10)
Replied by: desmios (Edit) (Jan 19, 2004)
Thank you for your comments.
I'm sorry this reply has taken so long, but I have been out of the country for four months without email access.
I have written a good deal more BDSM stories, two of which are in BDSM Library; I hope soon to get around to submitting the others.

Reviewer: masostud (Edit) Rating: Aug 27, 2002
A good theme, but also many known fetishes. As a first try not bad. (6/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt