advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Him Author: Tara
(Added on Sep 2, 2005) (This month 14738 readers) (Total 105778 readers)
He tought he could get away with it but boy he got it wrong.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 11
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
3 Votes 6 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 6 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 6 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 6 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 6 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 18% 27% 55% 0%
Weighed Average (?): (8.5/10)
Average Rating: (8.5/10)
Highest Rating: (9/10)
Lowest Rating: (7/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: johnmacadam (Edit) Rating: Mar 10, 2008
Interesting story. It deserves to be finished. It seemed to be heading towards a personality change in the man, leading to redemption. However as his story unfolds, the things he has done seem to be unable to be redeemed. Could end bleakly(which would be a shame, I like a happy ending) (8/10)

Reviewer: kinkcrazy (Edit) Rating: Oct 27, 2006
Poorly written but some good ideas. Very repetitive (7/10)

Reviewer: topsfrombottom (Edit) Rating: Oct 5, 2006
WOW, Goddess Tara! Need a slave?? NONONO! - i meant a PET... - i SEE how You deal with a SLAVE. YOWCH!! Believe me, i would be the most WELL-BEHAVED, TOE-CLEAVAGE-NUZZLING and QUIET pet/sex-toy/footrest You'd ever seen! (Hey, but then, after watching You with 'Nasty Nick Stonedragger', there, ANY of us would be SERIOUSLY obedient for Mistress Tara!)
(Lowering my forehead gently down upon Your toes and awaiting a 'You May Speak, slave' toe-nudge...) "Ummm, Mistress...? Heh... Speaking of Nicolas.......??"
PLEASE, Tara - DO continue this story, Babe - it's one of the best I've read. Seriously - and don't let anyone press you to change your plans or your metering - Ol' Nick-the-Prik deserves everything You have planned for him, the lowlife bastad.
I just wanna SEE her take HER time molding his mind and body into the slave worthy to make amends his no-nonsense Mistress envisions - i.e. one that lives in stark fear of displeasing his Mistress, and tosses every night in nightmarish regretfulness for his 'laughing-mysogynist' past.
So, i ask this sincerely:
"THANK You, Ma'am! May we have ANOTHER?!" (Instalment of 'HIM'?)
You ROCK, Ms. Tara :)
Cringingly Yours (*wink*),
tfb.. (8/10)

Reviewer: oi! (Edit) Rating: Apr 21, 2006
Holy moly, the suspense is killing me! Please update soon! I've waited patiently for a month now and I can't wait any longer, please update chapter 6! I'd love you forever but I wouldn't be IN love with you. You have very good Ideas and the story is facinating to me. Continue, continue, continue! :) (9/10)

Reviewer: rebelfan1 (Edit) Rating: Mar 20, 2006
Nice job!! Just be carful when you are having your charactors speak. Sometimes I cannot tell which one is talking or thinking outloud. (9/10)
Replied by: T38tara (Edit) (Mar 20, 2006)
Well thank you rebelfan, i will keep youre comment in tought writing the next parts.
Part 6 will be posted soon.
Tara

Reviewer: bdsmbill (Edit) Rating: Sep 26, 2005
This was an interesting plot, and your English isn't too bad. Keep at it. (7/10)
Replied by: T38tara (Edit) (Oct 2, 2005)
well thank you BDSMBill, i am happy with youre compliment. Smile Smile Smile. :-)))

Reviewer: madness by design (Edit) Rating: Sep 25, 2005
For not having English as a first language the story is written encredibly well. I was amazed at how much effort was placed into giving your characters life - - I was leaning foward in my seat while reading your very interesting plot and I think I will just DIE if you don't continue! I can't wait for more chapters, keep up the awsome work! (9/10)
Replied by: T38tara (Edit) (Sep 25, 2005)
Thank you for youre kind words. It takes a lot of time to write English but i want to give the cyberfriends the credit for this storie because they made it what it is today. I was only making the plot they did the rest. At this moment part 4 is getting ready to post here.

Reviewer: nothing (Edit) Rating: Sep 10, 2005
I really enjoyed the dual points of view, anticipating her revenge. (8/10)
Replied by: T38tara (Edit) (Sep 25, 2005)
Thank you for the nice review. That was the hardest part to let Nicolas give his toughts to the paper, the cyberfriend who did this is a Dutch boy. He can write like english is his mothers thonge. Its amazing.

Reviewer: pert (Edit) Rating: Sep 7, 2005
Chapter 1 is very well written and is hopefully just a taster of what seems to be a very well planned story.
I can't wait for more! (9/10)
Replied by: T38tara (Edit) (Sep 25, 2005)
I am glad you liked it so far. Part four is comming soon.

Reviewer: pr_squared (Edit) Rating: Sep 4, 2005
A few grammarical errors but otherwise a hot, compelling story. GReat erotic tone without too many body parts.
Where's part II
(9/10)
Replied by: T38tara (Edit) (Sep 4, 2005)
thank you for youre nice review, part 2 is on the way.

Reviewer: mastersall (Edit) Rating: Sep 4, 2005
Great beginning... like both style and the content.. looking forward to frther chapters (9/10)
Replied by: T38tara (Edit) (Sep 4, 2005)
thank you for youre nice review.
this means a lot for me
tara

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt