advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Plantation Slave Author: David l
(Added on Mar 16, 2006) (This month 20781 readers) (Total 52045 readers)
A beautiful white woman slave tries to escape from her owner and is captured, punished and sold to other plantation owners for field work.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 10
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes 3 Votes
5 Votes 3 Votes
5 Votes 3 Votes
5 Votes 3 Votes
5 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote 3 Votes
5 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote 3 Votes
5 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote 3 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 50% 10% 0% 10% 0% 30% 0%
Weighed Average (?): (6/10)
Average Rating: (6/10)
Highest Rating: (9/10)
Lowest Rating: (4/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Venom (Edit) Rating: Mar 21, 2008
First of all: I like your style, and I like your ideas. But the descriptions in this story are indeed much too roughly. Nevertheless, this narration isn't bad in itself, and I would be happy about an extended version.
One detail:
you mentioned a "vicious bullwhipping" with hundred lashes. After such a treatment X53211 would be dead or at least having her back torn to shreds right to the bones - most probably both. Diverse sources say that for a really REAL whipping the lethal limit lies around fourty lashes, for a slender woman obviously lower. But of course you can give your slavegirl as many - well deserved - licks of the whip as you want to. :) (7/10)

Reviewer: agp_millie (Edit) Rating: Mar 19, 2006
Good basic story line, altho' a little too much whipping of slave, but needed more detail in her forced sexual coitus with guards and animals.
But then, that's just me and i'm not fond of Dommes, prefer Dom. Men. lol
xxx (5/10)

Reviewer: texswim (Edit) Rating: Mar 18, 2006
I really like the story. The amount and types of punishments are amazing and creative. A little bit more detail during the punishments would be usefull (9/10)
Replied by: maitre (Edit) (Mar 18, 2006)
Thank you for the excellent rating. The first part of this text was developed by the artist ARIES for BDSMARTWOK. I believe he titled it SLAVE PLANTATION . He brought to life what I was trying to decribe. He did an excellent job but then I lost track of him when he discontinued working with BDSMARTWORK. He only addressed the first few episodes.

Reviewer: La Toya (Edit) Rating: Mar 17, 2006
I like the idea of the story. Everyone else as covered the problems. (4/10)

Reviewer: chksng19 (Edit) Rating: Mar 17, 2006
After all that treatment and she was still "The naked blonde beauty"? That descriptive phrase (which was repeated over and over) likely was no longer true after the first time with the dogs.
Characters need motivation for what they do. Victim needs feelings demonstrated and spoken more often. (4/10)

Reviewer: carrie (Edit) Rating: Mar 16, 2006
The story has good potential but as others have said it needs to be more descriptive. The chapters read as if they were previews to the story rather than the actual story itself. (4/10)

Reviewer: heycarrieanne (Edit) Rating: Mar 16, 2006
What exactly is this story to supposed to be about? You give no background or any understanding about the characters. You talk about a lot whippings and beastiality, but give no real descriptions. I think your idea is good, but you need more descriptions and details, please. (4/10)

Reviewer: Klauw (Edit) Rating: Mar 16, 2006
The bestiality aspect could be more explicit...
And please, use bigger letters... (9/10)

Reviewer: sylvia_ber (Edit) Rating: Mar 16, 2006
The story is more like an overview of an story that might be written. It have real potential, but it have to be rewritten carefully. (4/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Mar 16, 2006
i am not into animals at all, so the little bit about her and the horse was not an issue for me, what bothered me most aboutthe storyi s the chapters were way to short wish you had made longer chapters i enjoyed the description of her daily pain and torment hope you add more soon (9/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt