advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Female Masturbation, Japanese Style Author: Powerone
(Added on Apr 27, 2006) (This month 5124 readers) (Total 26400 readers)
A young, Japanese-American girl goes to Japan. While there, she decides to get a Seikan Massage. Woman would go there to satisfy their sexual desires without any complications.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 8
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
2 Votes 6 Votes
2 Votes 6 Votes
2 Votes 6 Votes
2 Votes 6 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 25% 75%
Weighed Average (?): (9.5/10)
Average Rating: (10/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (9/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: moshco16 (Edit) Rating: Oct 3, 2006
I would like to try it my self (10/10)

Reviewer: nikita (Edit) Rating: Aug 12, 2006
Yowza! A detour from the domination and submission but a delicious, self-engineered humiliation. Loved it. (10/10)
Replied by: Powerone (Edit) (Oct 3, 2006)
JUST ANNOUCED, HIGHEST RATED TOYS AND MASTURBATION STORY IN APRIL 2006 ON LITEROTICA

Reviewer: Anneya (Edit) Rating: May 7, 2006
Wonderful. I have never given a 10 in a review before, but this deserved nothing less. (10/10)

Reviewer: Von Schmiser (Edit) Rating: Apr 30, 2006
No question about it,,too bad 10 is the best we can do. Please! Please! This simply cannot be the end. Difficult to imagine what two of these masters would do with this little flower...and bound to boot....I await with baited breath! (10/10)

Reviewer: Blue_Monday (Edit) Rating: Apr 29, 2006
Wow. You managed to perfectly capture the fantasy of a submissive woman who wants to be serviced. Sounds impossible, but it's not!
But "the End?" Please, please tell me this is your sadistic side just teasing us! :-) (9/10)
Replied by: Powerone (Edit) (Apr 29, 2006)
It was to be the end, but I got so many requests for a continuation (on the other sites that it is also posted) that I will probably write the second chapter as I teased in the ending. Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: jip (Edit) Rating: Apr 28, 2006
What can I say more than giving a 10 / 10 !!
great erotic story. Simply great! (10/10)

Reviewer: chksng19 (Edit) Rating: Apr 28, 2006
Excellent, as always for a Powerone tale.
Exciting and well written. You are one of the best here! (10/10)

Reviewer: Rabbit1 (Edit) Rating: Apr 27, 2006
Another great story. Thanks (9/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt