advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

The Colonel\'s Wife Author: von Hentzau
(Added on May 9, 2006) (This month 21241 readers) (Total 54253 readers)
New Mexico. The 1870\'s. Martha McKellen discovers that the most dangerous Apache are the ones who aren\'t supposed to be there.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 12
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
3 Votes 5 Votes
3 Votes 5 Votes
3 Votes 5 Votes 2 Votes
3 Votes 5 Votes 2 Votes
3 Votes 5 Votes 2 Votes
1 Vote 3 Votes 5 Votes 2 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 3 Votes 5 Votes 2 Votes 1 Vote
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 8% 25% 42% 17% 8%
Weighed Average (?): (8/10)
Average Rating: (8/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (6/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: dennisthmn (Edit) Rating: Feb 12, 2007
very good western story. Zane Gray would be proud (except the sex) (10/10)

Reviewer: ms2bused (Edit) Rating: Feb 10, 2007
The story scenarios' definitely have promise but thus far, there has been far too little sadism/sex with the Apache women! I too feel that women are far more capable at torture then men and far less lenient when their prey is another woman! (6/10)

Reviewer: susankarl (Edit) Rating: May 10, 2006
An interesting start, nicely sets the scene. I await developments with interest. Susan. (7/10)

Reviewer: jip (Edit) Rating: May 10, 2006
Interesting story. looking forward for the next part. (8/10)

Reviewer: mickydoughty (Edit) Rating: May 9, 2006
Good introduction to what seems to be an interesting story. (8/10)

Reviewer: chksng19 (Edit) Rating: May 9, 2006
You are building a reputation for interesting, "hard" stories. No change here! (8/10)

Reviewer: kemosabe (Edit) Rating: May 9, 2006
a different genre from most of the stories on this site and a welcome change. "Apache Captive", which I believe appeared here many years ago is somewhat similar and extremely brutal. Looking forward to more (9/10)

Reviewer: laursie (Edit) Rating: May 9, 2006
I really like this story. Maybe I am biased being from New Mexico myself. I do think its well written and good character development. I cant wait to read the next installment. (9/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: May 9, 2006
mixed review, i realy enjoyed the story i h=just have a hard time getting into stories inthat time of history (8/10)

Reviewer: La Toya (Edit) Rating: May 9, 2006
A good start to the story (7/10)

Reviewer: heycarrieanne (Edit) Rating: May 9, 2006
I like western stories, but I like them historically correct! (7/10)

Reviewer: sheilagirl (Edit) Rating: May 9, 2006
This is starting out very good. Great setup for further adventures. I can't wait to see what happens next and what evil plans these savages have in mind for our helplessly bound captive. It's great to be able to read a rough and tumble old West story again. There are far too few being written these days. (8/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt