advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

The Exposition of Modified Women Author: Benfan
(Added on Oct 17, 2006) (This month 24719 readers) (Total 139998 readers)
The reader visits - through the eyes of a dominant male attendee - an exhibition of erotically restrained and modified females.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 15
11 Votes
11 Votes
11 Votes
11 Votes
11 Votes
11 Votes
11 Votes
4 Votes 11 Votes
4 Votes 11 Votes
4 Votes 11 Votes
4 Votes 11 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 27% 73%
Weighed Average (?): (9.5/10)
Average Rating: (10/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (9/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: redEva (Edit) Rating: Dec 31, 2010
Absolute pleasure! Wonderfully executed set of vignettes painting in words some of the pictures of top artist in genre. I would love to hear more about this fair... (10/10)

Reviewer: ccarissa (Edit) Rating: Dec 28, 2008
Loved all but the fpu at the end. It ended the story on a sad note. (9/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Dec 25, 2007
exellent, every element of a great story (10/10)

Reviewer: bmtphoenix (Edit) Rating: Aug 10, 2007
Another excellent story. You're truly one of a kind! Keep it up! (10/10)

Reviewer: dumboldon (Edit) Rating: Mar 4, 2007
Fun...I can"t quite see how the long hours could be done, but I love it!!! (10/10)

Reviewer: chaomancer (Edit) Rating: Nov 15, 2006
Very nice! Thank you for an excellent read. (10/10)

Reviewer: slaveanita (Edit) Rating: Oct 31, 2006
I'm enjoying this a lot. I like the kind of multiple 'shorts' approach to the exposition which allows you to showcase a lot of ideas.
Keep it coming! (9/10)

Reviewer: heycarrieanne (Edit) Rating: Oct 25, 2006
OMG!!! My legs are crossed!!!! What a great story--very well written and very well paced! I can't wait to read more, I think! (10/10)

Reviewer: nikita (Edit) Rating: Oct 21, 2006
I'm entranced. This story will go on my bookshelf. (10/10)

Reviewer: chksng19 (Edit) Rating: Oct 17, 2006
Delightful story that grasps one in its clutches and demands continuation. Anxious for much more! (10/10)

Reviewer: cala (Edit) Rating: Oct 17, 2006
As always, your writing is a joy to read. (10/10)
Replied by: cala (Edit) (Dec 10, 2006)
Chapter 8 - Marvellous! I wonder if Mr Brandon's business interests also include trains? ...If so, he should consider replacing the Pendolinos with ponies and trap. Timetables could only be improved!

Reviewer: Barbara Anne (Edit) Rating: Oct 17, 2006
Incredible imagination! -We look forward to more from this writer. (9/10)

Reviewer: H Dean (Edit) Rating: Oct 17, 2006
As before, your story telling and ideas are top-notch and absurd - perfectly so. Of course, I have already read this piece and the follow-ups. This commentary is just to express the hope that you expand on the ideas a little more. Also, get back to "On the Table". (10/10)
Replied by: Benfan (Edit) (Oct 17, 2006)
Heh - thanks. I still expect to finish OtT but have been distracted by all these other ideas.... Maybe once I get some of them out of my head, via the Expo, progress with OtT will come more easily.

Reviewer: kaykay (Edit) Rating: Oct 17, 2006
Wonderful but too short! This definitely leaves the reader wanting more, more, more. The author of On the Table never disappoints, and this delicious little teaser is no exception. Imaginative, beautifully written, top notch. (10/10)

Reviewer: dennisthmn (Edit) Rating: Oct 17, 2006
can't wait for the next chapter (9/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt