advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Tales of Ancient Rome Author: TG
(Added on Jun 7, 2007) (This month 12883 readers) (Total 35945 readers)
In ancient Rome, a noble woman develops a taste for torture. There’s a wee bit of “tongue in cheek” humor toward the end of the story. Oh, Hell…..Just know a lot of bad stuff happens to some guys, and they\'re very unhappy about it......But they\'re the only ones who feel that way.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 4
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
1 Vote 3 Votes
1 Vote 3 Votes
1 Vote 3 Votes
1 Vote 3 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 25% 75%
Weighed Average (?): (9/10)
Average Rating: (10/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (9/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: slaveboy 6 (Edit) Rating: Dec 26, 2014
This is indeed a high-quality story. Have you tried offering it to a publisher? Although I don't really get off watching people die, back in ancient Rome they did. Caligula sure did. Watching that ruthless bastard get slowly stabbed to death would've been gratifying. (9/10)

Reviewer: 78curious (Edit) Rating: Jun 8, 2007
Enjoyable story, with good background set-up, and nice build-up to the conquests.
Be good to follow-up this story in the same vein. (10/10)
Replied by: thomas_g50 (Edit) (Jun 11, 2007)
Thanks 78curious. I love your comments. Without them I'd never know if I was on the right track or wrong.
The characters started to fascinate me, and I have another one almost done. New character added to the mix. A sweet young thing........ with a few quirks

Reviewer: preyitem17m (Edit) Rating: Jun 8, 2007
This was a great story for me! Very, very well done. I love stories set in ancient Rome because it is possible this type of scene actually occured (and probably did). I love the idea of the Mistresses causually enjoying the colliseum, watching nude prisoners being eaten alive by lions and simply enjoying their sadistic fantasies as they watch. Great stuff! (10/10)
Replied by: thomas_g50 (Edit) (Jun 11, 2007)
Thanks preyitem17m. If only it was true!
I'm having trouble finishing the next installment because I keep getting lost in plot lines not involving SM - running off fighting Phoenician pirates on the hight seas, the Roman calvery riding to the rescue in a battle with the Goths. Poor girls got terrible troubles right now and can't seem to get any time off for a relaxing night in the torture room

Reviewer: shoeps (Edit) Rating: Jun 7, 2007
Hi,
excellent story!I love these stories set in ancient roman times.Cruel Slavemistress torturing her slaves!Very well written!My fantasies are that the sadistic mistress(es) are getting excited when they watched their working slaves (galleys! mills , pulling plows....)were whipped to exhaustion by the noble mistresses themselves or by female overseers!May be you could build in such scenes in the future!That would be great!Thank you in advance
best regards
Christian (10/10)
Replied by: thomas_g50 (Edit) (Jun 11, 2007)
Thanks shoeps!!!! I got a second installment almost wrapped up, and I cheated and got the opening chapter of a 3rd going----and gave up because I couldn't think of interesting follow ups Your idea of female overseers is sooo juicy. They're going to save my plot line. Thank you so much

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt