advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

A Ponygirl Story Author: John Brand
(Added on Jun 21, 2007) (This month 8830 readers) (Total 29249 readers)
A beautiful girl is abducted, to be forced to become a ponygirl.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 6
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
3 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
3 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
3 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 50% 17% 17% 17%
Weighed Average (?): (8/10)
Average Rating: (8/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (7/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: heycarrieanne (Edit) Rating: Jun 26, 2007
An interesting start, but has too many typos!
I like chapter 2 and I raised my score accordingly with the lack of typos! (8/10)
Replied by: ThisYouWillDo (Edit) (Jun 26, 2007)
Thanks. I will try to do better concerning the typos in furute!!!! ;)
JB

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Jun 25, 2007
all pony girl stories to me are great (10/10)
Replied by: ThisYouWillDo (Edit) (Jun 26, 2007)
A discriminating reader! :)
Thanks
JB

Reviewer: Skruddgemire (Edit) Rating: Jun 24, 2007
Good start, but was over before it really got interesting. Can't wait for the rest. (7/10)
Replied by: ThisYouWillDo (Edit) (Jun 26, 2007)
Thanks. More will come. Please see other replies regarding the pace of the story.
JB

Reviewer: littleone_ (Edit) Rating: Jun 24, 2007
I totally agree with ElectricBader's comments but disagree with his score. Come on, this story has an awesome start! But then being a girl maybe I see it differently then ElectricBadger did. There were a few distracting typos in the story. If they were corrected and ElectriBadgers advise was followied this story would definately be a 10! Mr. Brand, please hurry up with the next chapter. Pretty please! (9/10)
Replied by: ThisYouWillDo (Edit) (Jun 26, 2007)
The next chapter has already been submitted - before I had the benefit of anyone's criticisms - all of which are valid. So I'm afraid you'll see the same mistakes over again when that story's put up. Bear with me: I promise to improve as much as I can. I'm after a score of 11/10 ;)
JB

Reviewer: ElectricBadger (Edit) Rating: Jun 23, 2007
Good start and you can't go wrong with ponygirls! Might be nice to slow the action down a bit and add some more detail and explanation -- the piercing scene was over in a heartbeat, for instance. I look forward to more! (7/10)
Replied by: ThisYouWillDo (Edit) (Jun 26, 2007)
Thanks. Your comments are appreciated: I will try to slow the pace down in future. As a first time writer, it's hard to judge these things.
JB

Reviewer: steph2004ster (Edit) Rating: Jun 22, 2007
Non stop action is great, but perhaps too much too fast. Humiliation is then lost. Typos are a small inconvenience. (7/10)
Replied by: ThisYouWillDo (Edit) (Jun 26, 2007)
:)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt