advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Bound And Chained Author: Veronica Leigh Marquette
(Added on Nov 28, 2001) (This month 31763 readers) (Total 128835 readers)
Bound and Chained involves a sci-fi setting, female domination and some serious SM action, but still romantic.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 7
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
1 Vote 6 Votes
1 Vote 6 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 14% 86%
Weighed Average (?): (9.5/10)
Average Rating: (10/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (9/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: virgingirl (Edit) Rating: Aug 13, 2007
I really like that it has an actual plot and cohesive story.
I'd actually pay for hard copies if I found this in a bookstore. (10/10)

Reviewer: Warrior (Edit) Rating: Mar 27, 2004
I would have given this story 10, but the typos and grammatical errors detracted from it too much. At times it was difficult to follow because of the errors. I loved the sci-fi/fantasy theme behind it and the character development. (9/10)

Reviewer: Wilmer (Edit) Rating: Nov 15, 2003
Excellent. A wonderful and complex story that handles the considerable violence in a way that makes it at least justifiable.
I'd urge the author to get some editing help so the typos don't detract from the wonderful material. (10/10)

Reviewer: moonheart (Edit) Rating: Jun 4, 2002
really loved this one as well the auther has a good writing ability (10/10)

Reviewer: MzRoze (Edit) Rating: Mar 23, 2002
Absolutely wonderful! I love the entire concept. The storyline itself is great! (10/10)

Reviewer: clotho (Edit) Rating: Dec 4, 2001
Wonderful! I hadn't found occasion to become a member until I read this story and absolutely had to give it a 10. Too often bdsm stories are simply violent and leave out the romance and love aspects, but this story lacks neither. Give us more! (10/10)

Reviewer: Say2000say (Edit) Rating: Dec 3, 2001
Another great story, I do believe I like it even better than Children of the night. These characters you can really relate to, and even when you think that you have everyone figured out, another twist is thrown at you, making the book even that much more interesting. I hope there is alot more to come in this book. (10/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt