advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Strip Searching Rebecca Author: Powerone
(Added on Jan 1, 2002) (This month 20520 readers) (Total 122565 readers)
Rebecca is caught by the authorities attempting to smuggle drugs. She is forced to strip naked, bound and forced to perform sexual perversions at the hands of her captors.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 11
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote 2 Votes 2 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote 2 Votes 2 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote 2 Votes 2 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote 2 Votes 2 Votes 3 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
9% 0% 0% 18% 9% 0% 0% 18% 18% 27%
Weighed Average (?): (7/10)
Average Rating: (7.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (1/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Jan 17, 2012
Set up of the smuggling is rather ridiculous alright. As is most of the dialogue.
As a consequence, I couldn't really enjoy the story either.
A good idea written to shreds because of no thorough background.
JJ (4/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Oct 12, 2003
Good story, but to predicatable by todays headlines, you always hear about women being strip searched over deas for possible drub possesion
(8/10)

Reviewer: T-Luv (Edit) Rating: Mar 24, 2003
I liked the concept, and I liked the series of rapes and "punishments". I agree with Terry that the dialogue didn't seem very natural. Statements that essentially came down to 'Okay, next, we're going to humiliate you. Are you ready to be humiliated?' It's like warning somebody that you're going to insult them in a moment.
One plot element that I had trouble with: what was Rebecca supposed to do with the drugs? Her brother says (paraphrasing) 'here, hide this in your luggage and take it to Brazil'. And do what with it? Carry it around? And hiding it without Rebecca's knowledge - again, what does that accomplish? Are the parents supposed to take it from her? Is she supposed to give it to somebody? Is somebody going to identify her and take it from her luggage when she's not looking? I didn't see the purpose of the smuggling. (5/10)

Reviewer: peachmellon (Edit) Rating: Mar 24, 2003
very well intense story. i like the Punishment glove thing..LOL.. but i am enjoying it and wondering what will be next with her and her brother. please continue to write. looking forward for more writings.. (10/10)

Reviewer: veru_skjava (Edit) Rating: Aug 1, 2002
Good story, nice premise, enjoyed the way it works into the next stage of the "interrogation and search" building upon Rebecca's humiliation and debasement. Wanted actually to rate it an 8.5 but feel it warrants higher than an 8, I do like your style Powerone. As for drayman and the rating of pedophiles, over 13 takes it out of the pedo category, so you really should have read it. (9/10)

Reviewer: Terry Gabriola (Edit) Rating: Aug 1, 2002
Provides the visual imagery but little else. No characterization of the people involved, insight into thought processes, etc. Grammar and spelling throw a few wobblers which stop it from reading naturally. And the dialogue sucks: stilted and unnatural. (4/10)

Reviewer: watcher69 (Edit) Rating: Mar 27, 2002
I also agree with hyphen666 and Guillaume777. I also gave it a 10 to counteract the negative rating. You are entitled to your own opinion but at least read the story and rate it on its merits. (10/10)

Reviewer: cps1 (Edit) Rating: Feb 13, 2002
great story. I loved the oral and anal sex in it. (9/10)

Reviewer: helenaj (Edit) Rating: Jan 26, 2002
I adored this totally tho it seemed a bit strange in places. I wish it had been longer tho.If it had Id have said 9 cos nothings perfect. Honestly, Its really good. (8/10)

Reviewer: Guillaume777 (Edit) Rating: Jan 2, 2002
I completly agree with hyphen666 and I gave this story a 10, not because it deserve it but to cancel drayman rating. (10/10)

Reviewer: drayman (Edit) Rating: Jan 1, 2002
I began to download this story when I noticed the word 'pedo' in the description. I stopped as I do not wish to read any contribution involving children. The story description only mentioned 'teen' on the New Story Listing. (1/10)
Replied by: hyphen666 (Edit) (Jan 1, 2002)
You are entitled to your opinion. However since you did not read the story, how can you rate it? You have become a censor not a critic. SHAME ON YOU!

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt