advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Jake & Mari Author: JK
(Added on Jul 20, 2008) (This month 13025 readers) (Total 42453 readers)
A pretty young wife finally submits to her husbands desire to make her a sex slave, to himself and others

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 4
2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 50% 50%
Weighed Average (?): (9/10)
Average Rating: (9.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (9/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Jan 24, 2009
Again, very well written and reasonably 'believable' story.
JJ (9/10)

Reviewer: lydia3140 (Edit) Rating: Jul 27, 2008
I liked this story so much I read all of yours. I liked this one the best probably because it was so real. Thanks for it and I hope to read more of Mari's adventure. (9/10)
Replied by: Sir James (Edit) (Jul 27, 2008)
Thank you for your kind remarks. "Jake & Mari" is my favorite because I an relate to it, personally. There are more chapters in the works. Again, Thanks
JK

Reviewer: ukMasterC (Edit) Rating: Jul 23, 2008
Superb story I look forwar dto reading more of this sotry and more of your work (10/10)
Replied by: Sir James (Edit) (Jul 23, 2008)
Thank you for your remarks. I appreciazte it. Just click on my initials "JK", and it will take you to other stories I have written. ENJOY!
JK

Reviewer: seczybabygurl2008 (Edit) Rating: Jul 21, 2008
I thought this was a great story. It made me think of a fantasy that I had/have and it was amazing. Thank you so much for writing it and continuing to write it as long as you did (10/10)
Replied by: Sir James (Edit) (Jul 21, 2008)
Thank you for you good words and thoughts. I am glad you like it. This story is a work in progress. I envision more chapters in the adventures of "Mari".
JK

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt