advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Beginnings - Dark Love 1 Author: Veronica Leigh Marquette
(Added on Jan 8, 2002) (This month 12895 readers) (Total 62260 readers)
A dark tale of domination and love begins with Dark Love 1. BEGINNINGS. The world of vampires and their bound mortal slaves is begun. Love, domination, oral and anal sex, are all part of this delightful tale. The first of the trilogy deal with SM/BD/DS. A truly romantic tale, but one that also has rape, incest, slavery torture and snuff.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 9
8 Votes
8 Votes
8 Votes
8 Votes
8 Votes
8 Votes
8 Votes
8 Votes
8 Votes
1 Vote 8 Votes
1 Vote 8 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 11% 0% 89%
Weighed Average (?): (9.5/10)
Average Rating: (10/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (8/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: bbwsfslut (Edit) Rating: Sep 6, 2007
Love the vampire story! It's very well written-I'm reading the sequels for sure. (10/10)

Reviewer: virgingirl (Edit) Rating: Aug 13, 2007
I really like that it has an actual plot and cohesive story.
I'd actually pay for hard copies if I found this in a bookstore.
Of my 10 favorite stories, on this site, 8 of them are VLM's. (10/10)

Reviewer: J's blu (Edit) Rating: Apr 24, 2006
well, i couldnt give volume 2 a 10 and not come back and do the same for the 1st. great stories, i sooo want to live in this fantasy!! i love these undead GUYS. mmmmmmmmmm (10/10)

Reviewer: jonlapillerie (Edit) Rating: Mar 28, 2006
This is what I call a REAL story. Good characters and storyline. I look forward to the sequel. (10/10)

Reviewer: gojack10 (Edit) Rating: Apr 9, 2004
Shades of Dark Shadows! And what a switch! Usually there is too much perversity and not enough good writing. Here, though, I think that there is something of the opposite situation. It seemed like the author gave us too much writing, and not enough perversity. I give it a 10 for vampire literature and an 8 in eroticism. (8/10)

Reviewer: Wyn (Edit) Rating: Feb 14, 2004
I love a good, erotic vampire story. This is some of the best writing I've ever read. (10/10)

Reviewer: Venus (Edit) Rating: Oct 24, 2002
Best erotic story I've ever read. If the author would publish it as a book I would definetely buy it. (10/10)

Reviewer: bluevelvet55668 (Edit) Rating: Jun 21, 2002
fascinating from the first page (10/10)

Reviewer: moonheart (Edit) Rating: Jun 4, 2002
i really enjoyed this storie the auther is great (10/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt