advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

For my Lord Author: cumface
(Added on Jan 28, 2009) (This month 49321 readers) (Total 171805 readers)
A woman with submissive urges signs herself away to a life of slavery for her Lord and Master.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 7
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote
2 Votes 3 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote
2 Votes 3 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote
2 Votes 3 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 29% 0% 0% 43% 14% 14%
Weighed Average (?): (7.5/10)
Average Rating: (8/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (5/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: ziffet (Edit) Rating: Jan 4, 2012
really enjoyed thanks (10/10)

Reviewer: Templer2187 (Edit) Rating: Dec 29, 2011
Excellent story telling - most enjoyable - it seems you have an inexhaustable supply of stories and experiences, Cumface. I look forward to each new chapter. I find your use of additional characters very interesting. They are clearly the vehicle for all of your darkest torture fantasies. I am most intersted in the phycological effect these encounters have on Our Lords submissive. I find it curious to understand what message he is sending to her by making her watch these extreme tortures. (9/10)

Reviewer: hesfialtes (Edit) Rating: Jun 22, 2010
I enjoyed this story, the slave pov is the most interesting, good job (8/10)

Reviewer: Losalt (Edit) Rating: Dec 20, 2009
I enjoyed this story and mostly just agree with JimmyJump although Masterdw and Polecat do have a point.
Perhaps not the most realistic story in the world still not entirely impossible so I guess you can get away with the "real" tag.
At any rate good work, and I look forward to seeing your work in the future.
Losalt (8/10)

Reviewer: Polecat (Edit) Rating: Mar 6, 2009
Promising story although the master's POV is distracting. (5/10)

Reviewer: masterdw (Edit) Rating: Feb 2, 2009
There is no plot. There is a safe word that is ignored. Why bother? There is nothing that shows that Master cares at all for his slave, and therefore no reason that slave should care for Master. And I do not like stories with tortures that are unbearable, that the slave stays conscious due to administration of mysterious drugs. Again, forget the drugs and make the tortures more realistic.
In the future, start with a plot. Something should happen there should be a change in at least one character, some growth, some change.
It might be interesting to describe one severe whipping from the POV of the slave, a blow by blow of each stroke, where it fell, the pain it caused and the feelings inside her head, but even in that kind of story, there should be an insight into slaves relationship with Master. Does it grow stronger, or does reesentment and hate start to come into the picture. (5/10)

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Jan 29, 2009
Very hard torture tale. Slightly unrealistic, not because of what's being done to the woman, but because of the time-frame and the disrespect for a safeword.
What bothered me, is the double entries most of the time, telling both the point of views of the slave and her lord.
I like the account from the slave best, more so because the comments by the master don't add anything substantial to the story.
Clearly, the author has not much writing experience, but is skilled enough to get away with it.
All in all, a very good effort. I feel that the writer has potential and will improve with each submission.
JJ (8/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt