advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

The story of Sandrine Author: Perverpeper
(Added on Feb 11, 2009) (This month 17150 readers) (Total 61740 readers)
Sandrine is a young high school student. A few days after celebrating her 18th birthday with college only a few weeks away, she is kidnapped by a rich woman who will introduce her to the pains and the joys of submission.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 7
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
1 Vote 6 Votes
1 Vote 6 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 14% 86%
Weighed Average (?): (9.5/10)
Average Rating: (10/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (9/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Juventino (Edit) Rating: May 24, 2010
A truly wonderful story, enjoyed every part of it, a must read for anyone interested in F/f submission, it greatly appealed to me I doubt that even i could write a better story than this for myself.
one tiny problem, the english translation at times wasn't too great but it still worked well.
i eagerly look forward to more. (10/10)
Replied by: Perverpeper (Edit) (May 27, 2010)
Thanks for your review.
I will post the next chapter in a few days.
PP
http://www.perverpeper.com
http://perverpeper.erog.fr

Reviewer: ChrissieLecker (Edit) Rating: Jan 3, 2010
Brilliant. Just the thing that gets my juices flowing, yummy and tasty and colourful and without major grammar issues to stop the flow :)))
I'm eager to read more of it. (10/10)
Replied by: Perverpeper (Edit) (Jan 4, 2010)
Hello ChrissieLecker,
Thanks for this review. And what an encouragement...
Happy to know you like it.
PP

Reviewer: dadisch (Edit) Rating: Feb 15, 2009
An excelent start to what should be an impressive story (10/10)
Replied by: Perverpeper (Edit) (Feb 15, 2009)
Salut dadish,
Thanks for feedback. Hope you wont be disapointed by the next chapters
PP

Reviewer: Jayden McZimmer (Edit) Rating: Feb 13, 2009
Great job on the story so far. I can't wait till the next chapter. (10/10)
Replied by: Perverpeper (Edit) (Feb 14, 2009)
Thanks Jayden,
The job is going on.
PP

Reviewer: sadistico (Edit) Rating: Feb 13, 2009
Sehr gute Story. Ich freue mich, dass du sie ins englische übersetzt hast, denn mein französich ist noch schlechter als mein Englisch. Und das will was heißen. *g*
Aber mit den heutigen Übersetzngsprogrammen gehts ganz gut.
--
Ich freue mich schon sehr auf die nächsten Kapitel. Von mir erhälst du die volle Punktzahl.
Grüße
sadistico (10/10)
Replied by: Perverpeper (Edit) (Feb 14, 2009)
Hello Sadistico,
Sorry for the english language but my german is really a mess, even if "Übersetzngsprogrammen gehts ganz gut." ;-)
Many thanks for your encouragements.
PP

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Feb 12, 2009
Giving this the same 'score' as its French counterpart, although I liked the French version better, because in literature, I like the language more. It's much more fluffy.
It's not for nothing they say French is the language of love...
JJ (9/10)
Replied by: Perverpeper (Edit) (Feb 13, 2009)
Hello JimmyJump.
Happy to get another review from you. It's an honor for me.
PP

Reviewer: mike uk reader (Edit) Rating: Feb 12, 2009
Well done to author "Perverpeper" for now presenting this story of strong lesbian fem-dom in the english language.
This erotic piece of lierature of a young girls kidnapping by a very rich older woman for her enforced sadistic sexual enjoyment is an excellent pleasure to read indeed,also well written with much emphasis to detail.
Although I'm a male buttons have been pressed with this story so far.Very well done to you and looking out for more chapters soon.
-----------------------------------------
I have visited this authors web-site at
{www.perverpeper.com} where there are some delightful drawings and photo's on display the only downside is the text is not in english.
(10/10)
Replied by: Perverpeper (Edit) (Feb 13, 2009)
Thank you mike uk for encouragements. Happy to know you like it.
And a great thank for my website promotion. I will take a look to the downside and see if i can do something.
PP

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt