advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Police Rape of Sally and Rebecca Author: Powerone
(Added on Feb 7, 2002) (This month 22727 readers) (Total 141652 readers)
"Police Rape of Sally and Rebecca" is a story about a mother and daughter stopped by the police in a small town far away from home. They are sexually humiliated, anally rape, whipped, assaulted and forced to perform various sexual acts with and in front of many people. They submit to these acts to prevent the other from going through the same thing.. This story is for entertainment only. Copyrighted by Powerone. See my other stories of Rebecca.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 10
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 2 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote 3 Votes 2 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote 3 Votes 2 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote 3 Votes 2 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote 3 Votes 2 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 10% 10% 20% 10% 30% 20% 0%
Weighed Average (?): (7/10)
Average Rating: (7/10)
Highest Rating: (9/10)
Lowest Rating: (4/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Apr 22, 2004
Yes Sir!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (9/10)

Reviewer: slavelucy (Edit) Rating: Jul 24, 2003
Despite a few punctuation/grammar errors, I still think this story is fantastic, a great turn on and the attention to detail is v good. (9/10)

Reviewer: jona (Edit) Rating: Feb 7, 2003
as a sexthrapist Ilove this fiction and thanks. (7/10)

Reviewer: veru_skjava (Edit) Rating: Nov 23, 2002
As usual I really enjoy this author, and while I find the attention to detail excellent, I have a hard time with forced orgasms. Creating a pain slut/cumslut is one thing, the idea of doing both at once is beyond this reviewers ability to imagine. The previous reviews have a valid point to a degree, yet where Rebecca is concerned I see her complience as a sense of obedience that speaks to her emerging inner nature. (8/10)

Reviewer: Nitrofox (Edit) Rating: Nov 20, 2002
I agree, the mother and daughter were ridiculously docile. The daughter would never realistically be so docile. Also, there were logical irregularities, for example the girl's age, and at one point, the mothers screams were heard throughout the whole jail, but the daughter didn't hear? This among a few other things caused problems. By the way, I like the translating of the french posts. ;-) (6/10)

Reviewer: tonton1957 (Edit) Rating: Sep 15, 2002
Dommage que la mère et la fille ne soient pas restees ensemble.
Difficile de croire à l'age de la fille. (8/10)
Replied by: Powerone (Edit) (Sep 28, 2002)
Translation:
It's a pity that the mother and the girl are not restees together. Difficult to believe in the age of the girl.

Reviewer: boccaccio2000g (Edit) Rating: Aug 15, 2002
I agree with Napoleon; les deux femmes in this story ARE too docile to believe. 8 or 9 for intensity and erotic, er, thrust. But the writing/editing (especially the dialogue -- is painfully sloppy and only deserves a 3 on that score. <br>I was also a bit put off by using a 13-yr old (and giving her an adult body); with better editing and an older daughter, the story would be in the 8 to 9 range (5/10)

Reviewer: cps1 (Edit) Rating: Feb 13, 2002
I liked this story great anal sex. (8/10)

Reviewer: kemosabe (Edit) Rating: Feb 9, 2002
Sorry, I couldn't get past the first few pages. The dialogue was simply juvenile and utterly unbelievable. Perhaps a "4" is a little generous (4/10)

Reviewer: napoleon (Edit) Rating: Feb 9, 2002
Pas mal...bien que les 2 femmes de cette histoire soient un peu trop docile pour que l'on puisse y croire !!
(6/10)
Replied by: mikey (Edit) (Feb 16, 2002)
Translation:
Not badly... although the 2 women of this history are a little too flexible so that one can believe in it!!

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt