advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Lesbian Slave Auction II: Return to Stonebriar Author: Jlou
(Added on May 8, 2011) (This month 69127 readers) (Total 157427 readers)
A sadistic Madam forces her young dominatrix understudy to make an impossibly difficult choice if she wishes to rise to the top of the world’s foremost lesbian slave training facility.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 8
2 Votes
2 Votes
2 Votes
2 Votes
2 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 2 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 2 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 2 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 2 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 2 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 2 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 13% 0% 0% 13% 13% 13% 13% 13% 25%
Weighed Average (?): (7/10)
Average Rating: (7.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (2/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: tellmeyourstory (Edit) Rating: Nov 21, 2016
Excellent story, well written, and very hot! Am delighted to see this series continue. Love the twisted, manipulative Natasha.
Also ignore the folks who have given you poor reviews on this story. Any good tale will take its time in unfolding. It adds to the build up.
(10/10)

Reviewer: Martiniman (Edit) Rating: Sep 18, 2012
Updated 9/18/12: Well, that chapter was better.....................Updated 7/30/12: Another short chapter that turned away from the original premise, did we lose interest in Susan and Missy or run out of ideas? The Chinese girl was interesting, but didn't make sense. If Natasha was as smart as you make her out to be, she would have shown the girl the video on the first day and been done with it. No wonder Stonebriar is losing money. Can we be done with it and have Susan's sister rescue her, while shipping Natasha and a few others off as lesbian sex slaves themselves. The plot line for that story might bring some interest back into the story!...............Updated 7/23/12: Extremely short chapter, and I feel we're losing the eroticism. Hopefully future chapters will pick back up the pace of past stories. Just to add a personal opinion, I'd love to see the good guys win one. It would be fun to see Dominique help Susan and her friend to escape while finding a way to sell Natasha. There's bound to be a past lesbian client who would love to own Natasha.
I want this story to be great like past stories, but the length and slow pace are hurting that and the ranking. I'd love to increase it in the future if we can please get back to the standards of the past. .................Updated 6/13/12...a bit slow & short, hoping the pace picks up soon. ..................Updated 4/30/12...Would have hoped for a longer chapter after a month between postings. What I got was just filler until the confrontation between sisters. Still excited for that moment tho!............Updated 4/3/12...the story just turned up the wicked factor & is starting to get exciting!............................I'm enjoying this new Stonebriar story & am hoping it's continued soon!
Just read part 5 & I enjoyed it. I'm ready for the action to start up, but am really ready to get back to the business of how Natasha chooses her replacement! Please continue soon! (5/10)

Reviewer: irontentacle (Edit) Rating: Sep 12, 2012
(9/12/12) I'll give you +2 for making it longer, but it's yet another pile of festering poo -_-
(7/23/12) BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! :(
(6/17/12) I'll give you 2/10 for the effort. I hope in the next chapter Missy and Susan won't be staring at the prison walls until they go crazy from boredom. o_o
(5/1/12) Sorry, but I have knock it down by one star because it's just a filler chapter! The story is moving forward like molasses! -_-
(4/3/12) What the hell, man! Your previous story had longer chapters. You're teasing readers too much. It's not funny anymore! ;_;
(3/12/11) Nice to see you writing again. Like the intro chapter, but it's kind of short. (2/10)

Reviewer: hellman (Edit) Rating: Apr 5, 2012
a great stry can not wait to read the rest (10/10)

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Jan 11, 2012
(Oct 17, 2011) Slightly rushed and because of that coming across as a bit shallow.
Characters could use more depth as well.
All in all a nice effort and a good read.
*EDIT* (Jan 12, 2012)
Added chapters indeed add more depth and give the story a much needed injection. "Score" goes up from seven to nine as a result...
JJ (9/10)

Reviewer: painangel (Edit) Rating: Oct 20, 2011
i love this storey and i cant wait for the next parts i love lots that happens in both this and the previous stonebrier story will be following intently bit short but so did the other one took a while to heat uyp but good worth the wait. (8/10)

Reviewer: thayne (Edit) Rating: Oct 10, 2011
great story. i can't wait for the next chapter. (7/10)

Reviewer: Grey_Slayer (Edit) Rating: May 9, 2011
Nice setup. Good grammar and structure. No action. Very short. (6/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt