advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Mailroom Girls Author: Cambridge Caine
(Added on Jul 24, 2011) (This month 24364 readers) (Total 54030 readers)
Junior executive Kirsten is recruited into a "pilot program" at the corporation where she works. She is systematically humiliated and made to deliver mail in the nude.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 6
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
1 Vote 5 Votes
1 Vote 5 Votes
1 Vote 5 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 17% 83% 0%
Weighed Average (?): (8.5/10)
Average Rating: (9/10)
Highest Rating: (9/10)
Lowest Rating: (8/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: GeekyPhil (Edit) Rating: Jan 12, 2015
A lovely story that uses the power of corporate culture to deliver a series of humiliations to female employees. Pacing and introduction to the concepts is excellent. (9/10)
Replied by: cambridgecaine (Edit) (Jan 12, 2015)
Thanks for the kind words. Much obliged

Reviewer: graymangazer (Edit) Rating: Aug 4, 2012
I agree with previous reviews, it would be nice to read how and why the girls allowed themselves to be in this situation. Other than that it`s a great story, hopefully the humiliations will get worse leading to a few punishments and the girls becoming more subservient. please keep it up. (9/10)

Reviewer: Falcon (Edit) Rating: Aug 1, 2011
Delightful erotic work. I would have liked the process by which she was brought to accept this to have been detailed more. That could have added another whole layer of erotic humiliation. Stories like this in business settings are rare, and this is a good one. I hope there will be more to this story. (9/10)

Reviewer: rose362436 (Edit) Rating: Jul 31, 2011
Very nice presentation. The story theme itself is not so new but the way it is presented it is awesome. Please continue to write it. (9/10)
Replied by: cambridgecaine (Edit) (Aug 1, 2011)
Thanks! I'm very flattered that you chose this story as your first review.

Reviewer: Curtis (Edit) Rating: Jul 28, 2011
Very good story! Will there be more of it?
My only complaint is that you have Christina as girl #4, and she says, "#4 heard itů" Are the girls supposed to refer to themselves in the third person? I always hated that affectation, but I got the impression that maybe it was a typo, which I'd find more acceptable. (9/10)
Replied by: cambridgecaine (Edit) (Jul 28, 2011)
Oops, it's a typo. I agree with the sentiment. There's no reason to humiliate the English language alongside the girls. I'll send your 'no-prize' via email.
Replied by: Curtis (Edit) (Jul 30, 2011)
A No-Prize! You must be a Marvel comics fan (and from my generation). I humbly accept. 'Nuff said.
Replied by: Curtis (Edit) (Jan 15, 2015)
Part 4 was a good continuation of the series, though shorter than I would've liked. I especially like the way the memos periodically backfire and need to be revised/rescinded. Someone far up in the corporate hierarchy seems to be pursuing a long-term agenda, but if you continue the series long enough, I get the feeling that it's going to backfire on them. (Her? It would be great if the happy receptionist was actually the driving force behind this.) The only character we've seen so far who looks like he could give the conniver their comeuppance is the exec who keeps sighing and saying, 'This will never work.'

Reviewer: ElectricBadger (Edit) Rating: Jul 25, 2011
Really great story, I enjoyed the read. Really the only damper was that you just narrated the whole intro, rather than showing the character going through it, which would have been fun, let us get to know the character better, and would help with a faster start. Once that was out of the way, though, the story was excellent. Hope to see more - I sense that someone may be in for a surprise! (8/10)
Replied by: cambridgecaine (Edit) (Jul 27, 2011)
Thanks for the review. I wanted to start in the middle of the action, but you might have a point about the intro being top-heavy. I'd like to delve more into the world and the characters in subsequent chapters.

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt