advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Dog Pound Author: torrid girl
(Added on Sep 1, 2011) (This month 37766 readers) (Total 89584 readers)
Girl is kidnapped to be puppy trained. She is to be the fuck slut for her owner's other dog.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 7
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote
2 Votes 3 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote
2 Votes 3 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote
2 Votes 3 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 29% 43% 14% 14%
Weighed Average (?): (8/10)
Average Rating: (8.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (7/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: butterfly_broken (Edit) Rating: Jul 24, 2016
Despite the actual bestiality pushing against the limits of my interest, I couldn't help really liking this. Wonderful job with the demeaning treatment, the way he speaks to her and treats her. I really really want more, to read about her paper training you hinted at, and more, to see how she reacts to all this. For sure, it would have helped if you'd picked either past or present, and you used phrases like "that ass" or "those tits" (not sure if those are the exact examples, but it wasn't phrased the way an observer would say it, which is how you were writing it -- it was kind of a mix of first person familiarity with 3rd person reserve, and was just a little distracting). A few little problems aside, I totally liked it. Again, please, more. Puppy training, leashes, walks, fed from a bowl, any of that would be great if you could continue with it. (8/10)

Reviewer: chzwiz007 (Edit) Rating: Jan 1, 2012
Hate to admit it, but I liked this nasty little story. Usually do not like this POV. Had to read it more than once. Do you have someone proofread for you? (9/10)

Reviewer: CoughDrop (Edit) Rating: Sep 9, 2011
Please take some advise on handling tenses and grammar in your writing. And you might want to do some research on the physical implications of drugs mentioned and used in your stories.
Other than that, you have a wonderfully perverse imagination and a good voice when unfolding your story - excellent pacing! I really look forward to reading more from you! (7/10)
Replied by: torrid girl (Edit) (Sep 11, 2011)
thanks for the good feedback CoughDrop, I really appreciate it :)

Reviewer: bondage-brat (Edit) Rating: Sep 6, 2011

Wow, absolutely loved it. Well written, flows nicely, and hot as hell :D (8/10)
Replied by: torrid girl (Edit) (Sep 11, 2011)
tyty bondage-brat... I do aim to please :)

Reviewer: kemosabe (Edit) Rating: Sep 6, 2011
Very well written with vivid descriptions of the horror that the victim experiences. Only a few misspelled words prevent it from getting a higher score. Not sure where the author can take this beyond the current chapter but it will be interesting to follow. (8/10)
Replied by: torrid girl (Edit) (Sep 11, 2011)
I shall try to be more on guard and ready with spell check! Thanks for the feedback :)

Reviewer: mrfaja01 (Edit) Rating: Sep 5, 2011
Best beistiality story I have ever read on BDSM LIB. (10/10)
Replied by: torrid girl (Edit) (Sep 11, 2011)
yowzah, high praise indeed! Thank you :)

Reviewer: SamCurious (Edit) Rating: Sep 5, 2011
well written and quite chilling. (7/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt