advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Shannon\'s Decent into Slavery Author: Rasputtin Szczepanski
(Added on Jun 10, 2012) (This month 93074 readers) (Total 119850 readers)
How a young geeky girl is seduced into a life of slavery.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 9
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes 3 Votes
4 Votes 3 Votes
4 Votes 3 Votes
4 Votes 3 Votes
4 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 4 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 4 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 4 Votes 3 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 11% 11% 44% 33%
Weighed Average (?): (9/10)
Average Rating: (9/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (7/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: butterfly_broken (Edit) Rating: Jul 24, 2016
Amazingly good! Really well written so it was a pleasure to read -- little spelling mistakes here and there didn't bother me at all because it did such a fantastic job of explaining what was happening and even better, how it felt. I could have lived without the dog part, but even that kind of worked because there was such a strong series of degrading steps to Shannon's descent into slavery, so very easy to feel and connect to. Superb. (10/10)

Reviewer: gilgamekk (Edit) Rating: May 30, 2015
Detailed and long, with consistent writing quality. (9/10)

Reviewer: Rasputtin (Edit) Rating: Nov 29, 2014
: ) (10/10)

Reviewer: willowspirit (Edit) Rating: Sep 10, 2012
The grammar isn't as bad as what the author implied is was going to be. Simple, but not bad at all. (The mother peaked into her room...it should have been "peeked". A "peak" is the high point of something, like a mountain top or being at climax.)
This story is worth continuing. Please finish the tale.
It is also a very good story for newbies to Internet chatting and online dating sites to read as to how to aviod trouble. (8/10)

Reviewer: graymangazer (Edit) Rating: Jun 30, 2012
good start, very belieable.
your english is very good and this story could stand as a warning to any young woman tempted to fool around on the web, but then where would we be without women like this.
keep it up and I look forward to reading more. (9/10)

Reviewer: tyronesmash (Edit) Rating: Jun 29, 2012
One of the best BDSM stories ever posted. Great step-by-step account of a young girl's road to slavery. He almost makes it seem that this kind of thing really happens. I understand that making the girl 18 makes it "legal", but it would be a little more plausible if the girl was 13 or 14. An older girl isn't likely to be that dumb.
This is a traditional "white slavery" story where the girl ends up in a foreign country. This kind of thing may happen but it is not as common as fantasy writers would lead us to believe. However, there is a form of "white slavery" that is common. Every year thousands of young white girls become owned by black pimps who then sell their holes at enormous profit. Most of them are probably runaways. Some are dumb girls who think that they are having sex for their boyfriends and end up on the streets. Some are actually kidnapped. Once in the clutches of the pimps, they are just as enslaved as Shannon. It would be nice to see the author try his hand at some of these stories (10/10)

Reviewer: little Peaches (Edit) Rating: Jun 22, 2012
Very good start with the story, it closely relates to when I first started chatting online...in dark chat rooms.... before I had a webcam... I took pictures of myself with a digital camera to share with total strangers (7/10)

Reviewer: SubmissiveWoman (Edit) Rating: Jun 13, 2012
Your story was very, very good and I really enjoyed righting it. I can't wait for another part if there is another part coming out. keep it up :D (9/10)

Reviewer: Curtis (Edit) Rating: Jun 11, 2012
Your English is fine. Your story is better. You're right that Shannon is not smart. (9/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt