advanced search

Member Access
Become a member
Member benefit

Book Project

Reviews written by Surtea

Marieanne: by Sir Lav
Rating: 8 out of 10 (Jun 10, 2010)
Review: Wild... I liked the roughness of it all, the sheer brio of the fantasy. But the plotting and the dialogue were good too.

Chloe takes control of her Queen Bee boss: by Tamara Powell
Rating: 8 out of 10 (Jun 9, 2010)
Review: Mmm, like it! It works for me. Please write more and let us know where poor Tammy ends up! The dialogue is good and the characters are horny.

Have a Bit of Faith: by Captv8td
Rating: 9 out of 10 (May 2, 2010)
Review: It is both horny and funny, a difficult combination to pull off. I do want to know what happens to our heroine next!

Teacher Training: by KysaQ
Rating: 9 out of 10 (Apr 4, 2010)
Review: It was hot even when it was badly formatted. (A problem I know well.) Now it is steaming.
Please may we have some more?

Worlds Apart: by w.l. telford
Rating: 10 out of 10 (May 9, 2010)
Review: Absolutely magnificent! Made me shiver and so hot to know what happens next!
More please. Pretty please?
Replied by wltedford (May 10, 2010)
Thanks for the review. The next chapter will be on the way soon.

Debased: by Surtea
Rating: 9 out of 10 (May 9, 2010)
Review: As usual... Picture fails to load.
To see it as it should be go to:

Meeting at Bedford Mills: by NewEnglandGuy
Rating: 9 out of 10 (Apr 22, 2010)
Review: Wow, that was hot, and well written. I agree that the muscle degeneration is icky but it's a minor complaint in a very horny story.

Ravie's story: by Helen Tracey
Rating: 9 out of 10 (Apr 22, 2010)
Review: Very well written and hot. Leaves you wanting to know why and what happens next...
And I do hope you will tell us!

Barb the Bitch: by Hanley Strapmann
Rating: 8 out of 10 (Apr 4, 2010)
Review: Works for me! Short & sexy!

A Contest: by Surtea
Rating: 9 out of 10 (Apr 22, 2010)
Review: Once again please don't flame my story because the folks running the site cannot cope with files properly. First time I tried a .doc file, this time a .pdf one. Each time they stuff it up with consumate artistry. It is enough to make you weep as I like the feedback system on this site. To see the story properly with the illustration please go to In the future I will make sure my illustrated stories go there first so as to avoid frustration on everybody's part.

Das Abitur (German): by Belpheghor
Rating: 10 out of 10 (Mar 5, 2009)
Review: Reading stories in German is sometimes worth it for us English speakers. This one is very well constructed and I love the heroine. The torture scenes are a bit strong for my taste but it is so well written that it makes me tingle nonetheless.
Thank you

The Educator Re-educated: by Surtea
Rating: 9 out of 10 (Apr 9, 2010)
Review: Until the webmaster gets the picture link working please don't flame my story. It is designed to work with the illustration. I am sure we will get there soon. Meanwhile the picture can be seen at this link:

Emily's Party: by Paul Phillips
Rating: 9 out of 10 (Mar 21, 2010)
Review: Yummy. Very sweet. I'd like a second helping please.

Virtual Slavery: by w.l. telford
Rating: 9 out of 10 (Feb 14, 2010)
Review: Brilliant story. I have just reread it in another place where the formatting isn't utterly stuffed up. It achieves the difficult of being both a story in its own right and pretty hot as erotica. Congratulations!

Caught Coach: by DionysusMas
Rating: 8 out of 10 (Feb 26, 2010)
Review: A common enough theme and fairly well executed. I would have liked to read more of the main characters thoughts and feelings.

Griselda: by huffward
Rating: 9 out of 10 (Jan 3, 2010)
Review: Great story; I love your writing style. Certainly worked for me.

Isobel: by huffward
Rating: 10 out of 10 (Feb 19, 2010)
Review: Quality writing. Love the story line, the protagonists and the mystery. It is not really stroke material (or not for me) but I am off to read your other one!

The Law of private ground: by Woolfighter
Rating: 8 out of 10 (Mar 24, 2007)
Review: As always the English needs some work but the imagination is first-rate! Welcome back!


Contact Us | Privacy Policy